Join Our Groups and Social Media Platform Pages

RESCUE Income on Skype

You can promote your Rescue Income within any of our Groups

Videos, Picture Ads, Texts-Shouts-Tweets, Screen Shots of your results 

along with your links and contact details.

Pictures or descriptions of what you purchased at no out of pocket expenses!

Offer to show your back office in Skype is a great way show live, true results!

IMPORTANT: Like, Comment and Share other members posts!

Get in the HABIT of posting Every Day!

More Posts = More Eyeball = More Interest = More Income!

Everyone Working Together As One!

Free Advertising Platforms

Webinar Replays and Videos on Vimeo

More Free Advertising

Training & Informational Videos

Markethive Tutorial.

Worldprofit Tutorial.

Worldprofit Training Tutorial

Use Markethive & Worldprofit for Free

IMPORTANT – GET YOUR LINKS FOR THE  TWO PROGRAMS FROM YOUR SPONSOR!

JOIN FOR FREE!

They both have amazing advertising tools and training.

Later you may wish to upgrade – out of profits in Rescue Income – Not out of Pocket.

You will make income in both as your downline upgrade and or purchase any of the products.

Even as a Free Member you will get varied rewards from you downline.

Both are on the forefront of marketing and more important the future of the internet.

Rescue Income Pre-Launch Banners

To download, right click and save as or right click and copy image address.

Wide Skyscraper

160 x 600

Skyscraper

120 x 600

960 x 80 Suitable for Market Hive

728 x 90

468 x 60

468 x 60 Presented by member “Roman”

680 x 240 Banner Style Gif Presented by member “Roman”

250 x 250

125 x 125

Members Promotional Video Page

Rescue Income Presentation Webinar Promotional Picture Ad

Webinar Details - Add Your Contact Details and Referral Link

“RESCUE” Income Presentational Webinar
Every Wednesday

10 pm GMT London Time.

11 pm CET
2 pm PST – 4 pm CST – 5 pm EST
Room Opens 15 Minutes Before Start.
Webinar Room:
https://tinyurl.com/PCTWebinarRoom